Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Please contact Mike Kemether 404-853-5269, Chris Spain 404-853-5234, or Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
The Columns at White Oak
561 Units
10 Lakeside Way
Newnan, GA  30265
Type: Conventional
Closed: 11/9/2015

Offers due by Friday, July 10, 2015

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Ashland Commons
112 Units
2400 Ashland Road
Columbia, SC  29210
Type: Conventional
Closed: 11/6/2015
...
Sold
Vintage at Zona Rosa (fka Vintage at Pheasant Run)
308 Units
8811 N Congress
Kansas City, MO  64153
Closed: 10/29/2015
...
Sold
Oakwood Vista
312 Units
100 Ardsley Place
Norcross, GA  30093
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/28/2015
...
Sold
Parkway Vista
224 Units
100 Parkway Circle S
Atlanta, GA  30340
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/28/2015

Offers due by Friday, July 17, 2015

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
The Crossing at Henderson Mill
164 Units
3340 Lansbury Village Drive
Chamblee, GA  30341
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/26/2015

To Be Sold at Auction

  • September 15-September 17, 2015 Auction.com - Event ID # - B147-184

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Ashley Oaks
252 Units
407 Guilford College Road
Greensboro, NC  27409
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/21/2015
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200, Chris Spain 404-853-5234, or Mike Kemether 404-853-5269 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Balmoral Village
312 Units
450 South Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City, GA  30269
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/20/2015
...
Sold
The Palms I & II
240 Units
10471 Three Rivers Road
Gulfport, MS  39503
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/19/2015
...
Sold
A - Villas at Pine Hills
96 Units
5249 Champagne Circle
Orlando, FL  32808
Closed: 10/15/2015
...
Sold
Brookford Place (Triad NC 5)
108 Units
50 Brookford Place Court
Winston-Salem, NC  27104
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/5/2015
...
Sold
Madison Hall (Triad NC 5)
128 Units
6889 Idols Road
Clemmons, NC  27012
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/5/2015
...
Sold
Pepperstone (Triad NC 5)
108 Units
2021 Pepperstone Place
Greensboro, NC  27406
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/5/2015
...
Sold
Savannah Place (Triad NC 5)
172 Units
400 Magnolia Branch Drive
Winston-Salem, NC  27104
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/5/2015
...
Sold
Princeton Place IRG
130 Units
820 Canton Road NE
Marietta, GA  30060
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/1/2015
...
Sold
Waterfront
90 Units
301 First Street
Petaluma, CA
Closed: 10/1/2015

Offers due by Friday, June 12, 2015

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Conservatory at Druid Hills
476 Units
3421 North Druid Hills Road
Decatur, GA  30033
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/30/2015

Offers due by Monday, June 23, 2014

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Riverchase Landing
468 Units
200 River Haven Circle
Birmingham, AL  35244
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/30/2015

Offers due by Tuesday, July 14, 2015

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Kennedy Place Townhomes
88 Units
4501 Kennedy Place Circle
Louisville, KY  40272
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/29/2015

Offers due by Friday, June 12, 2015

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015

Please contact one the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
The Granite at Taylors
548 Units
1712 Pinecroft Drive
Taylors, SC  29687
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/24/2015

Offers due by Friday, June 19, 2015

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • Wednesday, June, 3, 2015
  • Wednesday, June, 10, 2015
  • Wednesday, June, 17, 2015

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Autumn Vista
280 Units
1500 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA  30096
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/14/2015

Offers due by Monday, June 8, 2015

Site Tours:
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Hampton Woods
344 Units
2325 Woodcrest Walk
Lithonia, GA  30058
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/10/2015
Please contact one the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Park on Clairmont IRG
111 Units
3180 Clairmont Road
Atlanta, GA  30329
Type: Conventional
Closed: 8/31/2015

Offers due by Thursday, March 19, 2015

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Please contact Larry Schedler 504-836-5222, Mike Kemether 404-853-5269 or Cheryl Short 504-836-5227 to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
South Point Apartments
384 Units
221 Verot School Road
Lafayette, LA  70508
Type: Conventional
Closed: 8/31/2015