Sold
Newporter Apartments
200 Units
15251 Seneca Road
Victorville, CA  92392
Type: Conventional
Closed: 5/29/2015
Sold
Clairemont Manor
66 Units
5385 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA  92117
Type: Conventional
Closed: 5/28/2015
Sold
Englewood
152 Units
5432 NW Waukomis Drive
Kansas City, MO  64151
Closed: 5/28/2015
To view a VIRTUAL TOUR of The Gardens at Cross Creek copy and paste the below link into your browser: https://vimeo.com/103427676 Offers due September 17, 2014
...
Sold
A - The Gardens at Cross Creek
297 Units
10821 Cross Creek Blvd
Tampa, FL  33647
Closed: 5/21/2015
Sold
Huguenot Apartments
296 Units
1701 Irondale Road
Richmond, VA  23235
Closed: 5/15/2015

Offers due by Friday, November 7, 2014

PROPERTY TOURS:
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014

Please contact one of the brokers listed on this page to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Hawthorne at Forestdale
234 Units
3551 Forestdale Drive
Burlington, NC  27215
Type: Conventional
Closed: 5/13/2015
Sold
Pinecrest
69 Units
2228 Edison Avenue
Sacramento, CA
Type: Conventional
Closed: 5/1/2015
Sold
Polo Run
248 Units
100 Polo Run Drive
Yardley, PA  19067
Type: Conventional
Closed: 5/1/2015
To view a VIRTUAL TOUR of Arbor Walk, copy and paste the below link into your browser: https://vimeo.com/108823405 Offers due November 6, 2014
...
Sold
A - Arbor Walk
230 Units
4121 East Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL  33617
Closed: 4/29/2015
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Thursday, October 23, 2014 • Thursday, October 30, 2014 • Thursday, November 6, 2014 • Thursday, November 13, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Friday, November 21, 2014 Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200, Chris Spain 404-853-5234, or Mike Kemether 404/853-5269 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
The Hamptons at East Cobb
196 Units
1523 Roswell Road NE
Marietta, GA  30062
Type: Conventional
Closed: 4/27/2015
OFFER DUE DATE: Tuesday - February 24, 2015 by 4 PM
...
Sold
A - Tortuga Bay
314 Units
12932 Mallory Circle
Orlando, FL  32828
Type: Conventional
Closed: 4/15/2015
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 • Tuesday, November 11 2014 • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Friday, November 21, 2014 Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200, Alex Brown 404-853-5274 or Justin Van Leuvan 678-687-2167 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Landmark at Lynden Square
476 Units
5931 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC  28226
Type: Conventional
Closed: 4/14/2015
Sold
505 Brannan Street
   
505 Brannan Street
San Francisco, CA
Closed: 4/1/2015
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: •• Wednesday, June 11, 2014 • Wednesday, June 18, 2014 • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 • Wednesday, July 9, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Thursday, July 10, 2014 Please contact Justin Van Leuvan 678-687-2167 or Nathan Swenson 404-853-5246 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Cambridge Village
83 Units
1332 Fidelity Drive
Durham, NC  27703
Type: LIHTC
Closed: 3/30/2015
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. Property Tours: Tuesday, November 11 Tuesday, November 18 Tuesday, November 25 Tuesday, December 2 Tuesday, December 9 Offers Due: Friday, December 12 Please contact Nathan Swenson 404-853-5246, Mike Kemether 404-853-5269, Chris Spain 404-853-5234, or Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Villas at Newnan Crossing
356 Units
1200 Newnan Crossing Blvd. East
Newnan, GA  30265
Type: Conventional
Closed: 3/25/2015
Please contact Nathan Swenson 404-853-5246 or Travis Presnell 404-853-5358 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Valencia Park
508 Units
3500 Peachtree Corners Circle
Peachtree Corners, GA  30092
Type: Conventional
Closed: 3/24/2015
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Tuesday, June 10, 2014 • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Thursday, July 31, 2014 Please contact Nathan Swenson 404-853-5246, Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200 or Alex Brown 404-853-5274 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Mercer Place
490 Units
6520 Hillandale Drive
Norcross, GA  30092
Type: Conventional
Closed: 3/23/2015
Sold
Copper Ridge
314 Units
550 E. McKellips Rd.
Mesa, AZ  85203
Closed: 3/12/2015
Please contact Alex Brown 404-853-5274, Justin Van Leuvan 678-687-2167, or Mike Kemether 404-853-5269 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Longview Meadow
135 Units
1100 Ray Suggs Place
Concord, NC  28027
Type: Conventional
Closed: 3/9/2015
Sold
Oaks California Drive
108 Units
1167 - 1203 California Drive
Saint Paul, MN  55108
Type: Conventional
Closed: 3/1/2015
Sold
Antioch Woods
90 Units
8710 W 106th Terrace
Overland Park, KS  66212
Closed: 2/19/2015
Sold
Valencia Hills
352 Units
6527 Reeder Street
Shawnee, KS  66203
Closed: 2/19/2015
Unpriced
...
Sold
Table Rock Apartments
100 Units
3400 S. Lake Mary Road
Flagstaff, AZ  86001
Closed: 2/13/2015

Please contact Nathan Swenson 404-853-5269 or Chris Spain 404-853-5234 to discuss or schedule a tour.

...
Sold
Water Vista
170 Units
3402 Water Vistas Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA  30044
Type: Conventional
Closed: 2/5/2015