Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Thursday, July 17, 2014 • Thursday, July 24, 2014 • Thursday, July 31 2014 • Thursday, August 7, 2014 • Thursday, August 14, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Friday, August 15, 2014 Please contact Mike Kemether 404-853-5269, Travis Presnell, 404-853-5358, or Chris Spain 404-853-5234 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Sturbridge Commons
360 Units
8700 Seaton Boulevard
Montgomery, AL  36116
Type: Conventional
Closed: 11/19/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Thursday, June 12, 2014 • Thursday, June 19, 2014 • Thursday, June 26, 2014 • Thursday, July 10, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Friday, July 11, 2014 Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200, Nathan Swenson 404-853-5246, Chris Spain 404-853-5234, or Mike Kemether 404-853-5269 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Villas at Kennesaw
322 Units
4045 George Busbee Parkway
Kennesaw, GA  30144
Type: Conventional
Closed: 11/12/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURSs: • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: Offers should be sent to: Brandon Whitesell brandon.whitesell@cushwake.com Offers should be in the form of a Letter of Intent (LOI ) and at minimum include: • Price • Earnest Money • Due Diligence Time Period • Closing Period Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200, Justin Van Leuvan 404-853-5210 or Alex Brown 404-853-5274 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Kimmerly Glen
260 Units
4908 Endolwood Drive
Charlotte, NC  28215
Type: Conventional
Closed: 11/6/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Friday, May 30, 2014 • Thursday, June 5, 2014 • Thursday, June 12, 2014 • Thursday, June 19, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Please contact Mike Kemether 404-853-5269, Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200 or Chris Spain 404-853-5234 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Legacy Key
350 Units
8800 Dunwoody Place
Sandy Springs, GA  30350
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/30/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 • Tuesday, July15, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: •Friday, July 18, 2014 Please contact Nathan Swenson 404-853-5246 or Chris Spain 404-853-5234 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Madison at Waterford
344 Units
670 Thornton Road
Lithia Springs, GA  30122
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/22/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. Property Tours: • Tuesday, May 20, 2014 • Thursday, May 29, 2014 • Thursday, June 5, 2014 • Thursday, June 12, 2014 • Week of June 16-20, 2014 Please contact Mike Kemether 404-853-5269 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
The Horizon (HR)
146 Units
717 South Riverside Drive
Memphis, TN  38103
Type: Condo Conversion
Closed: 10/19/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. PROPERTY TOURS: • Tuesday, June 3, 2014 • Tuesday, June 10, 2014 • Tuesday, June 17, 2014 • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200 or Chris Spain 404-853-5234 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Vinings at Laurel Creek
244 Units
3434 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC  29607
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/8/2014
Sold
Park Meadows (aka Kerrybrooke)
172 Units
7929 Sycamore Avenue
Kansas City, MO  64138
Type: Conventional
Closed: 10/6/2014
Sold
1298 Howard Street
0.85 Acres
1298 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA
Type: Land
Closed: 10/1/2014
Sold
King's Quarters
202 Units
11330 Colorado Ave
Kansas City, MO  64137
Closed: 9/29/2014
Sold
Moonlight
294 Units
400 South Moonlight Road
Gardner, KS  66030
Closed: 9/17/2014
Sold
A - Mission Club (279 Units)
279 Units
6739 Mission Club Boulevard
Orlando, FL  32821
Closed: 9/14/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. Property Tours: • Wednesday, April 23, 2014 • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Call For Offers: • Monday, May 19, 2014 Please contact Nathan Swenson 404-853-5246 or Alex Brown 404-853-5274 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Edgewater on Lanier
180 Units
2419 Old Thompson Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA  30501
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/11/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. Site Tours: • Thursday, February 20, 2014 • Thursday, February 27, 2014 • Thursday, March 6, 2014 • Thursday, March 13, 2014 Offers Due: Friday, March 14, 2014 Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200, John Spain 404-853-5234 or Alex Brown 404-853-5274 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
The Preserve at Woods Lake
232 Units
412 Woods Lake Road
Greenville, SC  29607
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/9/2014
Sold
University Village
132 Units
625 Cantrill Drive
Davis, CA
Type: Conventional
Closed: 9/1/2014
Sold
A - Signal Pointe
368 Units
2500 Howell Branch Road
Winter Park, FL  32792
Closed: 8/19/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. Property Tours: • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Call For Offers: • Friday, March 7, 2014 Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200, Mike Kemether 404-853-5269, or Chris Spain 404-853-5234 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
The Pointe at Towne Lake
242 Units
50 Paces Parkway
Woodstock, GA  30189
Type: Conventional
Closed: 8/19/2014
Sign the electronic Confidentiality Agreement to gain access to the online package. Property Tours: • Wednesday, April 2, 2014 • Wednesday, April 9, 2014 • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 • Wednesday, April 23, 2014 CALL FOR OFFERS: • Friday, April 25, 2014 Please contact Brandon Whitesell 404-853-5200 or Alex Brown 404-853-5274 to discuss or schedule a tour.
...
Sold
Paces Run
260 Units
100 Paces Run Court
Columbia, SC  29223
Type: Conventional
Closed: 8/1/2014
Sold
A - The Retreat at Windermere
340 Units
5820 Nature View Drive
Windermere, FL  34786
Closed: 7/24/2014
Sold
Columbia Crossing
280 Units
2206 Whitegate Drive
Columbia, MO  65202
Closed: 7/15/2014
Sold
Heather Ridge
245 Units
2401 West Broadway
Columbia, MO  65203
Closed: 7/15/2014
Sold
Tiger Village
165 Units
301 Tiger Lane
Columbia, MO  65203
Closed: 7/15/2014
Sold
Mesa Verde
144 Units
3800 Madison Avenue
Sacramento, CA
Type: Conventional
Closed: 7/1/2014
Sold
Baltimore Regional Apartment Portfolio (5 properties, 694 units)
Beacon Pointe Apartments
201 Units
2810 Nathaniel Way
Edgemere, MD  21219
Closed: 6/30/2014